Members

  Company Name Supply Phase Contact Email Phone
  A&R Roofing Inc.
PO Box 462
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
Roofing Jiles Richie jiles.richie@comcast.net 615-851-9699

Alley-Cassetty Brick
3135 Tennessee #109
Lebanon, TN 37090
Building products   info@bldr.com (615) 453-5332

Builders FirstSource
2 Oldham Street
Nashville, TN 37213
Masonry Sam Strang sstrang@alley-cassetty.com 615-244-0440

Current Technology
475 Metroplex Drive #401
Nashville, TN 37211
Lighting, Home
Automation,Electrical
Ryan Brownyard r.brownyard@currenttn.com 615-289-8278

  Classic Doors
319 Hermitage Ave.
Nashville, TN 37210
Custom Wodd Doors Ken Doran info@cdoorsinc.com 615-256-7278

Cenwood Appliance
4015 Armory Oaks
Nashville, TN 37204
Appliances Robert Baxter rbaxter@cenwood.com 615-256-8686

Closet Factory
715 Space Park N
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Custom Clostes Ed Bradley bradley_563@yahoo.com 615-859-6330

Comfort Engineered Systems
7205 Nolensville Rd.
Nashville, TN 37135
HVAC Materials Nick Napolitano nick.n@comfortengineered.com 615-776-3135

Cox Interior, Inc.
1751 Old Columbia Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Interior Trim,
Wrought Iron
Lucy Cox lucycox@coxinterior.com 270-789-3129

Dale, Inc.
915 Sixth Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37203
Fireplaces, Windows Jackson Dale jdale@daleinc.net 615-254-3454

Eastman Hardscape Construction Eastman Hardscape Construction
7824 Lebanon Rd.
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Paver Patios, Outdoor Living, Retaining Walls, Paver Driveways Chuck Eastman eastmanhardscapes@yahoo.com 615-443-0401

Epiphany Foam Insulation
207 River Hills Dr. #108
Nashville, TN 37210
Foam Insulation Mark High mhigh@epiphanyfoam.com 615-369-5111

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
1708 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Appliances, Cabinets,
Closets, Storage, Lighting, Fireplaces, Plumbing, HVAC
Emily Parrott emily.parrott@ferguson.com  

Frenches Cabinets
7108 Crossroads Blvd. #304
Brentwood, TN 37027
Cabinets Barbara Frence frenches@frenchescabinets.com  615-371-8325

Graham's Lighting, Inc.
244 Cool Springs Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067
Hardware, Lighting Randy Smith randysmith@grahamsfranklin.com 615-771-3400

Hermitage Lighting Gallery
618 Grassmere Park Rd  #18
Nashville, TN 37211
Lighting, Appliances, Plumbing John Whitaker johnw@hlg.com 615-843-3339

Hi-Tech Innovations, Inc.
531 Lafayette Street 
Nashville, TN 37203
Home Automation Chris Moore chris@hi-techinnovations.com 615-372-0372

HomeLift
3901 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209
Elevators Peppi Leland peppi@homelift.com 615-372-0372

Jeffco Flooring & Supply
831 Fesslers Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37210
Flooring Todd Tate ttate@jeffcoflooring.com 615-726-3301

Jewell Roofing & Gutters
1063 Louisville Hwy
Goodlettsville, TN 37032
Roofing John Pare info@jewellroofing.com 615-868-9999

Kenny & Company
303 11th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37203
Bath accessories, Countertops, Flooring, Hardware, Lighting, Mirrors/Glass, Wall Tile, Plumbing Bill Kenny bkenny@kennycompany.com  

Nashville Fireplace/
Cumberland Products

2140 Edward Curd Lane
Franklin, TN 37067
Fireplaces, Lighting Ken Fargason nfdsales@bellsouth.net 615-833-7111

Nixon Power Services
1515  JP Hennessy Drive
La Vergne, TN 37086
Kohl Residential Generators James Magee www.nixonpower.com
615-210-8654

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
429 Houston St.
Nashville, TN 37203
Lighting Michael Wynn michael@outdoorlights.com 615-373-0638

Pella Windows & Doors
1150 Antioch Pike #100
Nashville, TN 37211
Windows, Doors Ben Talbot btalbot@pelladirect.com 615-256-8383

Petersen & Sons
2820 Owl Hollow Road
Franklin, TN 37064
Concrete Kevin Petersen kevin@petersenandsons.com 615-839-1800

Smokey Mountain Tops
1101 Stones River Court
LaVergne, TN 37086
Natural Stone Countertops Emily Horner ehorner@smtops.com 865-539-9116

Swim World Pools
211 West Eastland Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Swimming Pools Jay Tucker jaytucker@swimworldpools.com 615-452-POOL


Tate Ornamental
101 Center Drive
White House, TN 37188
Natural Stone Countertops Joey Tate jtate@tateornamental.com 615-636-5300

Textures Flooring
1015 W. Kirkland Ave. #202
Nashville, TN 37216
Adhesives & Sealants, Flooring, Wall Tile Andrew Denny andrew@texturesflooring.com 615-228-2922

The Tile Shop
545 Cool Springs Boulevard
Franklin, TN 37064
Tile Luanne Robinson 046manager@tileshop.com
615-656-5112

Tile and Stone Design, LLC
143 New Shackle Island Rd. #14
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Tile & Stone Linsey Capps linsey@tileandstonedesign.net 615-822-6234

Traditions in Tile and Stone
2548 Bransford Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204
Tile & Stone Michael Jernigan michael.jernigan@traditionsintile.com 615-269-9669

Union Station Brick & Materials
801  12th Ave North
Nashville, TN 37203
Fireplaces, Flooring, Masonry, Decking,
Site and Landscaping
Jonathan Embry  jon@unionstationbrick.com 615-321-5800

Werthan Granite
448 Chestnut Street
Nashville, TN 37203
Concrete, Countertops, Cultured Marble Jeremy Werthan jeremy@werthangranite.com 615-321-5800

Wholesale Hardwood Interiors
Po Box 485
1030 Campbellsville Bypass
Campbellsville, KY 42719
Mouldings, Doors, Stair parts, Custom millwork Danny Creason info@wholesalehardwoodint.com 800-982-7404
270-789-1323